Gluten Free Halloween Candy-2010

It is that time of year again.

Nestle USAChocolate Candies in Pumpkin Pail

  • Nestle’s milk chocolate bar
  • Baby Ruth
  • Bit-O-Honey
  • Butterfinger-only original
  • Goobers
  • Nips (both regular and sugar-free)
  • Oh Henry!
  • Raisinets
  • Sno-Caps

Wonka

 

  • Wonka Pixy Stix
  • Wonka Laffy Taffy
  • Wonka Lik-Maid Fun Dip
  • Wonka Spree

Contact Nestle USA at 800-225-2270

Mars Chocolate

  • M&M’s-all except Pretzel
  • Dove
  • Snickers
  • Snickers Dark bars
  • all Dove chocolate products
  • Munch Nut bar

Contact Mars Chocolate at 800-627-7852

Hershey’s

  • plain milk chocolate Hershey’s Kisses
  • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate bar
  • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate with Almonds

Contact Hershey’s at 800-468-1714

Jelly Belly

  • All Jelly Belly beans are gluten-free, dairy-free, gelatin-free, vegetarian and OU Kosher.”

Contact Jelly Belly at 800-522-3267

Necco

  • Necco Wafers
  • Mary Janes
  • Mary Jane Peanut Butter Kisses
  • Sweethearts Conversation Hearts (available for Valentine’s Day only)
  • Canada Mint & Wintergreen Lozenges
  • Haviland Thin Mints
  • Candy Stix
  • Clark Bars
  • Skybars
  • Haviland Peppermint & Wintergreen Patties
  • Necco Candy Eggs (available at Easter only)
  • Talking Pumpkins (available at Halloween only)
  • Squirrel Nut Caramels and Squirrel Nut Zippers
  • Banana Split and Mint Julep Chews
  • ULTRAMINTS

Contact Necco at 781-485-4800
Creative Commons License photo credit: TheCulinaryGeek

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: